Sales Team

Saaed Adam

SAEED ADAM
Director of MENA & Turkey
saeed.adam@malvernplc.com

Beatrice.png

BEATRICE BELLINA
Summer Operations & HR Manager (Juniors)
beatrice.bellina@malvernplc.com

Norman Chen

NORMAN CHEN
China Senior Project Manager
norman.chen@malvernplc.com

Maria Cherkun, Regional Sales Manager

MARIA CHERKUN
Regional Sales Manager – CIS and Global Sales Manager for Language in Action
maria.cherkun@malvernplc.com

Adam-Ennis.png

ADAM ENNIS
Head of Juniors
adam.ennis@malvernplc.com

BRUNA DO ERRE

BRUNA DO ERRE
Language Course Specialist with a focus on LATAM region and Edvisor Platform Relationships
bruna.do.erre@malvernplc.com

MajdJHabeed

MAJD J HABEEB
MENA Regional Manager
majid.habeeb@malvernplc.com

Sarah-El-Hani.png

SARAH EL HANI
Junior and ELT Sales Manager(Europe)
sarah.el.hani@malvernplc.com

Samet Karaman

SAMET KARAMAN
Regional Manager – Turkey Germany & Eastern Europe
samet.karaman@malvernplc.com

Mayowa

MAYOWA KOMOLAFE
Regional Manager (Sub-Sahara Africa)
mayowa.komolafe@malrvernplc.com

Daniele-Pluchino-1.png

DANIELE PLUCHINO
Operations Manager (Juniors)
daniele.pluchino@malvernplc.com

Ariosto-Ponterio.png

ARIOSTO PONTERIO
Process Development & Marketing Manager
ariosto.ponterio@malvernplc.com

sunil.png

SUNIL REGMI
Regional Manager – Nepal
sunil.regmi@malvernplc.com

image-frame.png

MAURIZIO STAMPELLA
Direct Sales Manager
maurizio.stampella@malvernplc.com

Gavin-Tan.jpg

GAVIN TAN
East Asia Director
gavin.tan@malvernplc.com

DavidThompson.jpg

DAVID THOMPSON
Deputy Head of Global Sales & Marketing
david.thompson@malvernplc.com

Ashleigh-Veres-Director-of-Student-Recruitment.png

ASHLEIGH VERES
Director of Student Recruitment
ashleigh.veres@malvernplc.com

Zeva Zhang

ZEVA ZHANG
China Project Manager
zeva.zhang@malvernplc.com

YUTING ZHU

YUTING ZHU
Language Course Specialist for Taiwan and South East Asia
yuting.zhu@malvernplc.com

Daiana-Klawir

DAIANA KLAWIR
Student Recruitment Officer
daiana.klawir@malvernplc.com

Marketing Team

Cassy-Davies-1.png

CASSY DAVIES
Head of Marketing
cassy.davies@malvernplc.com

sajesh

SAJESH HARSHA
Graphic Designer
sajesh.harsha@malvernplc.com

Fatima.png

FATIMA MASTER
Marketing Officer
fatima.master@malvernplc.com

20220217_163922

CHIEDOZIE OKORAFOR
Marketing Officer
chiedozie.okorafor@malvernplc.com

image-frame.png

PRAYUSH PIYA
Digital Marketing Executive
prayush.piya@malvernplc.com

LAUREN WATERHOUSE
Digital Marketing Manager
lauren.waterhouse@malvernplc.com